Instant Bin - There's Something Poisonous In The Water Distro


Debut 2019 album from amazing Leeds bass/drum punx Instant Bin. 11 cuts of hypnotic, stripped-down post-punk available on red cassette via The Dubious Goals Committee, packaged in a 'maltese cross' case and c/w with download code and lyric sheet.

1. It's Been Ringing
2. Edge of the Pavement
3. The Brightest Colours Ever Seen
4. I'm Important!
5. It's Alright (You Earned It)
6. You Benefit
7. The Size of the Universe
8. Oh, Pangea
9. Settle
10. Return to the Ocean
11. Entropy