All We Want Is Everything AMP011



"All We Want Is Everything" is a compilation from Amateur Pop Inc, featuring brand-new unreleased music from Kermes, Boarder, sweetbellechobaby, Gordian Stimm, Slash Fiction, DJFP & moan didion.

Artwork by ERT/AG
Released by Amateur Pop Incorporated


  1. Nowhere to Hide
  2. Though My Love Is Always Still
  3. Praying For Time
  4. Like A Sister (Again)
  5. Losing Ground
  6. Fused To The Rail
  7. premonition
  8. Black Hole
  9. Missin It
  10. Killjoy
  11. Nervous Wrecks